Call Us On | 01942305044    

Cith HQ

Home / Staff / Cith HQ


 Name:Dr. Om Chand Sharma
 Designation:Acting Director
 Emp.Code:019313
 Email:om.sharma@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419243119
 Specilization: Fruit Science (Walnut, Almond, Apricot and Peach, Canopy management)

 Name:Dr. Javid Iqbal Mir
 Designation:Senior Scientist (Sr. Scale)
 Emp.Code:019307
 Email:Javaid.mir@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419067788
 Specilization:Plant Biotechnology, Tissue culture, Molecular Biology

 Name:Dr. Geetika Malik
 Designation:Scientist (Sr. Scale)
 Emp.Code:019317
 Email:geetika.malik@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419013707
 Specilization:(Vegetable Science)

 Name:Dr. Wasim Hassan Raja
 Designation: Scientist(Sr. Scale)
 Emp.Code:021802
 Email:wasim.raja@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419058998
 Specilization:(Fruit Science (Apple varieties and Rootstocks)

 Name:Dr. Mohd. Abas Shah
 Designation:Scientist
 Emp.Code:021128
 Email:mabas.shah@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419021287
 Specilization:Agricultural Entomology (Sucking and chewing pests)

 Name:Dr Sajad Un Nabi
 Designation:Scientist
 Emp.Code:022199
 Email:sajad.naingroo@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419062355
 Specilization:Plant Pathology and Virology ( Diagnostics and plant disease management)

 Name:Sh. Madhu G. S
 Designation:Scientist
 Emp.Code:024761
 Email:madhu.gs@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9441236140
 Specilization:Plant Pathology (Characterization of pathogens and bioagents)

 Name:Sh. Puneet Kumar
 Designation:Scientist
 Emp.Code:24941
 Email:puneet.kumar1@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9990943175
 Specilization:Agricultural Structures and Process engineering (AS&PE)

 Name:Dr. Sudhakara N. R
 Designation:Scientist
 Emp.Code:024955
 Email:Sudhakara.NR@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:90301297140
 Specilization:Soil Science

 Name:Sh. Vishal Dinkar
 Designation:Scientist
 Emp.Code:024959
 Email:vishal.dinkar@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9889198895
 Specilization:Genetics & Plant Breeding

 Name:Shri Eshan Ahad
 Designation:Senior Technical Officer
 Emp.Code:019283
 Email:eshan.ahad@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419761786
 Specilization:

 Name:Dr. Muneer Ah. Sheikh
 Designation:Technical officer
 Emp.Code:019286
 Email:muneer.sheikh@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419515989
 Specilization:Horticulture

 Name:Shri Mehraj-Ud-Din Bhat
 Designation:Sr. Tech Asst, (Driver)
 Emp.Code:019288
 Email:
 Phone No.:9419501185
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Farman Ali
 Designation:Sr. Technical Asst(Driver)
 Emp.Code:019289
 Email:
 Phone No.:9419422584
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Mohd Ramzan Wani
 Designation:Technical Assistant
 Emp.Code:019300
 Email:mohd.wani@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9469868532
 Specilization:

 Name:Smt. Mubeena
 Designation:Technical Assistant
 Emp.Code:019285
 Email:mubeena@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:7006576567
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Ishtiyaq Ahmad Sheikh
 Designation:Senior Technician
 Emp.Code:019298
 Email:
 Phone No.:9419463962
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Fayaz Ah. Dar
 Designation:Finance & Accounts Officer
 Emp.Code:019274
 Email:fayaz.dar@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419017002
 Specilization:FINANCE and Accounting

 Name:Smt. Shahida Rafiq
 Designation:Private Secretary (P.S)
 Emp.Code:019276
 Email:shahada.rafiq@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419078612
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Showkat Ahmad Mir
 Designation:Asstt. Administrative Officer
 Emp.Code:019278
 Email:showkat.mir@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419913765
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Reyaz Ahmad Mir
 Designation:Asstt. Administrative Officer
 Emp.Code:019279
 Email:reyaz.mir@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419092099
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Mukhtar Ahmad
 Designation:Assistant
 Emp.Code:019280
 Email:mukhtar.ahmad@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419075720
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Tariq Ahmad Mir
 Designation:Personal Assistant (P.A)
 Emp.Code:019277
 Email:tariq.mir@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:8899307677
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Mehraj-ud-Din Meer
 Designation:UDC
 Emp.Code:019297
 Email:mehraj.meer@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419514294
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Mohd Muzafer Lone
 Designation:LDC
 Emp.Code:020451
 Email:muzafar.lone@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9469402512
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Rouf Ahmad Sheikh
 Designation:LDC
 Emp.Code:020455
 Email:rouf.sheikh@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:8899028557
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Bashir Ahmad Dar
 Designation:Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019291
 Email:bashir.dar@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419760670
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Abdul Rashid Bhat
 Designation:Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019293
 Email:abdul.bhat@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:7006831818
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Showkat Ah. Dar
 Designation:Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019292
 Email:showkat.dar@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9797961527
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Bashir Ah. Ganai
 Designation:Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019294
 Email:
 Phone No.:7051572264
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Zubair Ah. Swathi
 Designation:Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019295
 Email:zubir.swathi@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9469147700
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Madan Lal
 Designation:Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019296
 Email:madan.lal8@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9797111953
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Gh. Nabi Bhat
 Designation: Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019306
 Email:ghulam.bhat@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419934464
 Specilization:

 Name:Shri Ajaz Ahmad Wani
 Designation:Skilled Support Staff
 Emp.Code:019290
 Email:ajaz.wani@icar.gov.in
 Phone No.:9419946363
 Specilization:

Phones
 F & AO : 01942305045
 Technical Officer(ARIS):09419761786
 In-charge Farm Srinagar: 7006316856
E-mail
 director.cith@icar.gov.in
Address
 Old Airport Rd, Rangreth, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir 190007

ICAR-Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture

© 2021 All Rights || Powered By: National IT Solutions