भा. कृ. अनु. प.- केन्द्रीय शीतोष्ण बागवानी संस्थान

ICAR- Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture

CITH HQ

Home / Staff / CITH HQ


Dr. Mahendra Kumar Verma

Designation Director
Employee Code: 002030
Specilization: Horticulture (Fruit Science)
Email: mahendra.verma1@icar.gov.in mahenicar10@gmail.com
Phone No: 9013885259

VACANT

Designation 000
Employee Code: 000
Specilization: 000
Email: 000
Phone No: 000

Dr. Om Chand Sharma

Designation Principal Scientist ( HOD)
Employee Code: 019313
Specilization: Horticulture, Fuit Breeding and Genetic Resources
Email: om.sharma@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419243119

Dr. Javid Iqbal Mir

Designation Principal Scientist & Incharge PME
Employee Code: 019307
Specilization: Plant Bio-technology (Tissue Culture and Molecular Biology)
Email: javaid.mir@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9906602101

Dr. Geetika Malik

Designation Scientist (Sr. Scale) & Vigilance Officer
Employee Code: 019317
Specilization: Vegetable Science
Email: geetika.malik@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419013707

Dr. Wasim Hassan Raja

Designation Scientist (Sr. Scale) ( Nodal officer NEH & In charge Library)
Employee Code: 021802
Specilization: Horticulture, Fruit Science (Apple Varieties and Rootstocks)
Email: wasim.raja@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419058998

Dr. Mohd. Abas Shah

Designation Scientist (Sr. scale) & (In charge HRM)
Employee Code: 021128
Specilization: Agricultural Enotomology (Sucking and Chewing Pests)
Email: mabas.shah@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419021287

Dr. Sajad Un Nabi

Designation Scientist (Sr. Scale) & Incharge Farm
Employee Code: 022199
Specilization: Plant Pathology and virology (Diagnostic and Plant Disease Management Agricultural Structures and Process Engineering )(AS & PE)
Email: sajad.naingroo@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419062355

Sh. Puneet Kumar

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 24941
Specilization: Agricultural Structures and Process Engineering (AS & PE)
Email: puneet.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9990943175

Dr. Sudhakara N. R

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 024955
Specilization: Soil Science
Email: Sudhakara.nr@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9030129714

Dr. Vishal Dinkar

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 024959
Specilization: Genetics & Plant Breeding
Email: vishal.dikar@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9889198895

Dr. Reena Prusty

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 025589
Specilization: Horticulture (Fruit Science)
Email: reena.prusty@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9625016838

Dr. Kavitha R

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 025590
Specilization: Horticulture (Fruit Science)
Email: kavitha.ramakrishna@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9541659154

Dr. Ronit Jaiswal

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 025588
Specilization: Agricultural Statistics
Email: ronit.jaiswal@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 7979745306

Sh. Sharath Kumar N

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 025591
Specilization: Food Technology
Email: sharath.nagaraja@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 8951614815

Smt. Jyoti Priya

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 025793
Specilization: Plant Physiology
Email: jyoti.priya@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9650786668 / 7975206866

Dr. Uzma Mehraj

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 025757
Specilization: Horticulture, (Floriculture)
Email: uzma.mehraj1@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 7889510816

VACANT

Designation 000
Employee Code: 000
Specilization: 0000
Email: 000
Phone No: 000

VACANT

Designation 000
Employee Code: 000
Specilization: 000
Email: 000
Phone No: 000

VACANT

Designation 000
Employee Code: 000
Specilization: 000
Email: 000
Phone No: 000

Sh. Eshan Ahad

Designation Senior Technical Officer (IT) & I/C Head of Administration.
Employee Code: 019283
Specilization: Information Technology (IT)
Email: eshan.ahad@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419761786

Dr. Muneer Ahmad Sheikh

Designation Senior Technical Officer & ( Farm Manager)
Employee Code: 019286
Specilization: Horticulture
Email: muneer.sheikh@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9149515989

Sh. Farman Ali

Designation Technical Officer (Driver)
Employee Code: 019289
Specilization: Driver
Email: farman.ali@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 941942284

Sh. Mehraj-ud-Din Bhat

Designation Sr. Technical Assistant (Driver)
Employee Code: 019288
Specilization: Driver
Email: mehraj.bhat@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419501185

Smt. Mubeena

Designation Technical Assistant (IT)
Employee Code: 019285
Specilization: Information Technology (IT)
Email: mubeena@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 7006576567

Sh. Ishtiyaq Ahmad Sheikh

Designation Senior Technician
Employee Code: 019289
Specilization:
Email: ishtiyaq.sheikh@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419463962

Sh. Fayaz Ahmad Dar

Designation Senior Finance & Accounts Officer ( Head of Finance)
Employee Code: 019274
Specilization: Finance & Accounts
Email: fayaz.dar@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419017002

Smt. Shahida rafiq

Designation Private Secretary (P.S) In charge Vehicles
Employee Code: 019276
Specilization:
Email: shahida.rafiq@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419078612

Sh. Showkat Ahmad Mir

Designation Assistant Administrative Officer, Store purchase officer & Estates officer
Employee Code: 019278
Specilization:
Email: showkat.mir@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419913765

Sh. Reyaz Ahmad Mir

Designation Assistant Administrative Officer
Employee Code: 019279
Specilization:
Email: reyaz.mir@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419092099

Sh. Tariq Ahmad Mir

Designation Personal Assistant (P.A) In charge Guest House.
Employee Code: 019277
Specilization:
Email: tariq.mir@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 8899307677

Sh. Mehraj-Ud-Din Meer

Designation Assistant
Employee Code: 019297
Specilization:
Email: mehraj.meer@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 7006251970

Sh. Mohd. Muzafer Lone

Designation Lower Division Clerk
Employee Code: 019293
Specilization:
Email: muzafer@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9469402512

Sh.Rouf Ahmad Sheikh

Designation Lower Division Clerk
Employee Code: 020455
Specilization:
Email: rouf.sheikh@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 8899028557

Sh. Ajaz Ahmad Wani

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019290
Specilization:
Email: ajaz.wani@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419946363

Sh. Bashir Ahmad Dar

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019291
Specilization:
Email: bashir.dar@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419760670

Sh. Abdul Rashid Bhat

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019293
Specilization:
Email: abdul.bhat@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 7006831818

Sh. Showkat Ahmad Dar

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019292
Specilization:
Email: showkat.dar@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9797961527

Sh. Bashir Ahmad Ganai

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019294
Specilization:
Email: bashir.ganai@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 7051512264

Sh. Zubair Ahmad Swathi

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019295
Specilization:
Email: zubair.swathi@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9469147700

Sh. Madan Lal

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019296
Specilization:
Email: madan.lal8@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9797111953

Sh. Gh. Nabi Bhat

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019306
Specilization:
Email: ghulam.bhat@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9419934464

Sh. Shabir Ahmad Mir

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 024867
Specilization:
Email: shabir.mir@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 9682509580