Call Us On | 01942305044    

Cith HQ

Home / Staff / Cith HQ

Cith HQ


1

Scientific Staff


              Employee Code: 019282


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\image1.png

Name:

Dr.  Desh Beer Singh

Designation:

Director

Phone No.:

9419061669

Email:

desh.singh@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019313


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\onsharma.JPG

Name:

Dr.  Om Chand Sharma

Designation:

Principal Scientist (Floriculture)

Phone No.:

9419243119

Email:

om.sharma@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019307


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\javeed.JPG

Name:

Dr.  Javid Iqbal Mir

Designation:

Senior Scientist (Plant Biotechnology)

(Sr. Scale)

Phone No.:

9419067788

Email:

Javaid.mir@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019317


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\image4.png

Name:

Dr. Geetika Malik

Designation:

Scientist (Sr. Scale)

(Vegetable Science)

Phone No.:

9419013707

Email:

geetika.malik@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 021802


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\ws.JPG

Name:

Dr. Wasim Hassan Raja

Designation:

Scientist, (Fruit Science)

Phone No.:

9419058998

Email:

wasim.raja@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 022199


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\image8.png

Name:

Dr. Sajad Un Nabi Naingroo

Designation:

Scientist,  (Plant Pathology)

Phone No.:

9419062355

Email:

sajad.naingroo@icar.gov.in

 

2

Technical Staff

 

 

              Employee Code: 019283


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image10.jpg

Name:

Mr. Eshan Ahad

Designation:

Senior Technical Officer 

Phone No.:

9419761786

Email:

eshan.ahad@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019286


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Dr.  Muneer Ahmad Sheikh

Designation:

Technical Officer Lab

Phone No.:

9596027359

Email:

muneer.sheikh@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019288


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Mr.  Mehraj-Ud-Din Bhat

Designation:

Senior Technical Assistant (Driver)

Phone No.:

9419501185

Email:

NILL

              Employee Code: 019289


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Mr. Farman Ali

Designation:

Senior Technical Assistant (Driver)

Phone No.:

9419422584

Email:

NILL

              Employee Code: 019300


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:


Mr. Mohd Ramzan Wani

Designation:

Technical Assistant

Phone No.:

9469868532

Email:

mohd.wani@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019285


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image15.png

Name:

Ms. Mubeena

Designation:

Senior Technician

Phone No.:

9419059390

Email:

mubeena@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019289


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Mr. Ishtayiq Ahmad Sheikh

Designation:

Senior Technician

Phone No.:

9419463962

Email:

ishtiyaq.sheikh@icar.gov.in

3

Administrative Staff

 

              Employee Code: 019274


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image2.jpg

Name:

Mr. Fayaz Ahmad Dar

Designation:

Finance & Accounts Officer

Phone No.:

9419017002

Email:

fayaz.dar@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019276



C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image13.png

Name:

Ms. Shahida Rafiq

Designation:

Personal Assistant

Phone No.:

9419078612

Email:

shahida.rafiq@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019278


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image11.png

Name:

Mr. Showkat Ahmad Mir

Designation:

Assistant

Phone No.:

9419913765

Email:

showket.mir@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019279


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\Capture.JPG

Name:

Mr.Reyaz Ahmad Mir

Designation:

Assistant

Phone No.:

9419092099

Email:

reyaz.mir@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 021280


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image6.jpg

Name:

Mr.Mukhtar Ahmad

Designation:

Assistant

Phone No.:

9419075720

Email:

mukhtar.ahmad@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019277


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image7.jpg

Name:

Mr. Tariq Ahmad Mir

Designation:

Junior Stenographer

Phone No.:

8899307677

Email:

tariq.mir@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019297


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image14.png

Name:

Mr. Mehraj Ud-din Meer

Designation:

Upper Division Clerk

Phone No.:

9419514294

Email:

mehraj.meer@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 020451


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image9.jpg

Name:

Mr. Mohd Muzafer Lone

Designation:

Lower Division Clerk

Phone No.:

9469402512

Email:

muzafer.lone@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 021455


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Mr. Rouf Ahmad Sheikh

Designation:

Lower Division Clerk

Phone No.:

9796768470

Email:

rouf.sheikh@icar.gov.in

 

4

Sporting Staff

 

              Employee Code: 019290


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Mr. Ajaz Ahmad Wani

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

9419946363

Email:

ajaz.wani@icar.gov.in 

              Employee Code: 019291


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image18.png

Name:

Mr.  Bashir Ahmad Dar

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

9419760670

Email:

basher.dar@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019292


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Mr.  Showkat Ahmad Dar

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

7006831818

Email:

showkat.dar@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019293


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image17.png

Name:

Mr.  Abdul Rashid Bhat

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

8899443244

Email:

abdul.bhat@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019243


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\np.JPG

Name:

Mr.  Bashir Ahmad Ganai

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

9858984150

Email:

basher.ganai@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019245


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image16.png

Name:

Mr.  Zubair Ahmad Swathi

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

9858439249

Email:

zubir.swathi@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019246


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\image32.png

Name:

Mr. Madan Lal

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

9419537222

Email:

madan.lal8@icar.gov.in

              Employee Code: 019306


C:\Users\Mohd Yousuf\Desktop\stif\ti.JPG

Name:

Mr.  Gh. Nabi Bhat

Designation:

Skilled Support Staff

Phone No.:

9419934464

Email:

ghulam.bhat@icar.gov.in


 

 

Phones
 F & AO : 01942305045
 Technical Officer(ARIS):09419761786
 In-charge Farm Srinagar: 7006316856
E-mail
 director.cith@icar.gov.in
Address
 Old Airport Rd, Rangreth, Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir 190007

ICAR-Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture

© 2021 All Rights || Powered By: National IT Solutions