भा. कृ. अनु. प.- केन्द्रीय शीतोष्ण बागवानी संस्थान

ICAR- Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture

Regional station Mukteshwar(UK)

Home / Staff / Regional station Mukteshwar(UK)


Dr. Arun Kishore

Designation Incharge / Scientist (Sr. Scale)
Employee Code: 019954
Specilization: Horticulture ( Fruit Science )
Email: arun.kishor@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 09456191725

Kmr. Rashmi E R

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 25600
Specilization: Plant Pathology
Email: rashmi.er@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 8431794586

Kmr. Chandni

Designation Scientist
Employee Code: 025705
Specilization: Vegetable Science
Email: chandni@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 7992210164

Sh. Vinod Chandra

Designation Senior Technical Officer
Employee Code: 019955
Specilization: Agriculture
Email: vinod.chandra@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 09410120158

Sh. Diwan Chandra

Designation Assistant Administrative Officer
Employee Code: 019640
Specilization:
Email: diwan.chandra@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 09411119745

Sh. Puran Chandra

Designation Technical Assistant
Employee Code: 019958
Specilization:
Email: puran.chandra1@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 06005016440

Sh. Pushpendera Kumar

Designation Upper Division Clerk
Employee Code: 019640
Specilization:
Email: pushpendra.kumar4@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 08958148994

Sh. Narayan Singh

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019962
Specilization:
Email: narayan.singh1@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 0941346712

Sh. Govind Giri

Designation Skilled Support Staff
Employee Code: 019960
Specilization:
Email: govind.giri@icar.gov.in
Phone No: 09012475570